Search
CATHOLIC CHURCH
October 23, 2021

Pastor
Reverend Thomas C. Nolker
513.741.5300
info@stjameswhiteoak.com 

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Tim A. Crooker
513.741.5325 or 513.460.7013
tcrooker@stjameswhiteoak.com


Business Manager
Amy Klosterman
513.741.5320
aklosterman@stjameswhiteoak.com

Coordinator of Religious Education

Claire Zink
513.741.5339
czink@stjameswhiteoak.com


School - Principal

Chrissy Riggins
513.741.5333
criggins@stjameswo.org

 


Director of Music
Zoltan Marczi

513.741.5317
zmarczi@stjameswhiteoak.com


Safe Environment Coordinator

Gina Perkins
513.741.5300
gperkins@stjameswhiteoak.com

Parish Center School
3565 Hubble Road
Cincinnati, OHio 45247

Phone:    513.741.5300 
Fax:          513.741.5302
Prayer Chain: 513-741-5300 ext 174
Info@StJamesWhiteOak.com
http://www.StJamesWhiteOak.com
6111 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247

Phone:   513.741.5333

infosjs@stjameswo.org
http://www.StJamesWO.org
 
 
 
 
 
 Worship Schedule:
 Weekend Mass Times:
 Sat. 4:30 pm
 Sun. 8 am & 10 am
 Weekday Mass Times:
 Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri., 8:30 am 
 
 
 Confessions:
 Sat. 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
 
 Communion Services:
 CANCELLED at this time
 
 Parish Office Hours:
 Monday thru Friday
 9 am - 4 pm